The committee of the Camuscross & Duisdale Initiative is made up of people from the area and from all walks of life. To get in touch with any of the directors please use the Contact Us page and we'll get back to you as soon as possible. We are always looking for new directors, so please contact us if you want to get involved.

Director and chair | Mark Wringe

Director, treasurer and membership secretary | Innes Grant

Director | Donnie MacKinnon

Director | Euan MacDonald

Director | Michael Rossi

Director | Rhona Campbell

Business Manager An Crubh | Sharon Campbell

Company Secretary | David Collins

site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement